Reviews

9 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
9 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
Sep 30, 2017 | | Union, KY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I highly recommend the attorneys at Bleile & Dawson. They truly are exceptional. I was falsely accused of a horrendous act and Ashley truly went the extra mile to clear my name and restore my life back to normal. I am forever grateful to Ashley and the entire staff at Bleile & Dawson. If you are ever in need of legal assistance, call Bleile & Dawson.

Sep 29, 2017 | | Lenny-CP, KY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Recently, someone falsely accused me of a crime I did not commit and the thoughts of been convicted for something I did not do shook every fiber of my being. My initial response was to go to the Police Department and provided my side of the story, but a friend thought I should consult an attorney for legal advice. Although, I am a member of a Prepaid Law Firm I began to pray to ask God for clarity and direction. Then, I came across Bleile and Dawson's website with almost a similar case review. I called and spoke with Ashley and she walked me through the legal process with superb listening skills. I visited them the following day and almost immediately they started with a winning strategy. They provided me with regular updates every step of the way and returned every phone calls. Their legal fee is worth my good reputation and character, so do not think twice about it. At the end, they got me a favorable result. They are worth every penny, so SELECT THEM.

May 24, 2017 | | DANVILLE, KY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

One Sunday afternoon in may of 2016 I get a phone call telling me that my grandson is trouble and we need a lawyer now, so I begin to search with no luck at all. After a while I ask God to help me find someone who could help us. I went back to searching and on the first try I found Bleile and Dawson. We made the call that day (Sunday) and with minutes we received a call back from Ashley and from that moment on we were in the hands of the best. These are two of the most caring and understanding people you will ever meet. I could ask any question at anytime of the day and they would always return your call and give you an answer and not just what you wanted to hear but the what you needed to hear. One year later in May 2017, we got the best results we could ask for, my grandson will be able to have a life. They are simply The Best of The Best and will be a part of my life until I die. Thanks so much Adam and Ashley, you will never know how much I appreciate the both of you. Again Thanks.

Aug 17, 2015 |
Client's rating: 0 of 5

Ashley took care of everything for me. I was in a panic and started randomly calling lawyers around 3 a.m. on a Sunday. Got all answering machines until I dialed her number and she picked up. After hearing me out, she calmed me down and agreed to meet me at her office as soon as I could get there. I knew I was innocent and she knew I was, too and had all charges dropped. I felt bad about calling her at such an early hour and told her but she brushed me off saying she'd always be there for me.

Aug 7, 2015 |
Client's rating: 0 of 5

Had one consultation and one court date. Stephenie explained everything and recommended what she thought was the best action to take. I did not receive probation or jail time and was only charged court cost. Have already recommended her to a friend and would do so again.

Apr 27, 2015 |
Client's rating: 0 of 5

In addition to being an outstanding lawyer, Adam is better characterized as caring and compassionate to his clients. At the most stressful times, no matter what time it has been, he's "always there" and easily reachable. I was concerned when I needed to find a lawyer, but I was very quickly put at ease by his professionalism and sincere interest in m case. I suggest him to all!

Jan 23, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Most trustworthy and reliable attorneys. Thank you for your dedication.

Jan 23, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I really cant explain how professional, knowledgeable, and compassionate he was through out my entire case. I would definitely recommend if you want TOP legal counsel.

Jan 23, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Adam and Stephenie were AMAZING. 10 months of bogus sexual charges and living hell-they were there every step of the way. They always responded promptly and honestly. Due to the lack of evidence the case was fought easily in court, but they were prepared 100 percent. I have recommended them to many already. His firm is honest and knowledgable. I can't say enough. They allowed our family to sit back and relax in court and let do their jobs. True professionals.

Tell Us About Your Case

We Offer a Free & Completely Confidential Consult

Send My Message